** INACTIVE ADVERTISING **


The date for this event has now passed.

Reader Enquiries Here or see below for Update information.



Melbourne United v Sydney | NBL



Support Melbourne United in the 2017/18 NBL Championship.

Next Home Game

Mon. Dec. 11, 2017
Melbourne Sydney
7:30pm 7:30pm HA




Teams


Adelaide 36ers
Brisbane Bullets
Cairns Taipans
Illawarra Hawks
Melbourne United
NZ Breakers
Perth Wildcats
Sydney Kings

2017 SEASON


Round 1
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017 Adelaide Melbourne 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Fri. Oct. 6, 2017 Cairns Illawarra 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017 Sydney Adelaide 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017 Perth Brisbane 8:30pm 5:30pm PA
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017 New Zealand Cairns 3:00pm 5:00pm SA

Round 2
Thu. Oct. 12, 2017 Cairns Adelaide 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 New Zealand Sydney 5:30pm 7:30pm SA
Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 Perth Illawarra 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017 Adelaide Melbourne 5:30pm 5:00pm TSA
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017 Sydney Illawarra 3:00pm 3:00pm QBA

Round 3
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017 New Zealand Sydney 5:30pm 7:30pm SA
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017 Brisbane Cairns 7:30pm 6:30pm BEC
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017 Perth Melbourne 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017 Adelaide Sydney 5:30pm 5:00pm TSA
Sun. Oct. 22, 2017 Melbourne New Zealand 3:00pm 3:00pm HA
Sun. Oct. 22, 2017 Illawarra Brisbane 5:00pm 5:00pm WEC
Sun. Oct. 22, 2017 Cairns Perth 7:00pm 6:00pm CCC

Round 4
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 Brisbane New Zealand 7:30pm 6:30pm BCEC
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 Perth Illawarra 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017 Cairns Adelaide 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017 Brisbane Melbourne 5:30pm 4:30pm CS
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017 Illawarra Sydney 3:00pm 3:00pm WEC

Round 5
Thu. Nov. 2, 2017 New Zealand Adelaide 5:30pm 7:30pm NSEC
Thu. Nov. 2, 2017 Melbourne Cairns 7:30pm 7:30pm HA
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017 Brisbane Illawarra 7:30pm 6:30pm BCEC
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017 Perth Sydney 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Nov. 4, 2017 Melbourne Adelaide 5:30pm 5:30pm HA
Sat. Nov. 4, 2017 Cairns New Zealand 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sun. Nov. 5, 2017 Sydney Illawarra 3:00pm 3:00pm QBA

Round 6
Thu. Nov. 9, 2017 Cairns Melbourne 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Thu. Nov. 9, 2017 New Zealand Perth 5:30pm 7:30pm SA
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 Melbourne Sydney 5:30pm 5:30pm (TBC)
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 Adelaide Illawarra 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017 Brisbane Cairns 3:00pm 2:00pm BCEC
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017 Perth New Zealand 7:00pm 4:00pm PA

Round 7
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017 Illawarra Sydney 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017 Brisbane Perth 7:30pm 6:30pm BEC
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017 Adelaide Sydney 5:30pm 5:00pm TSA
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017 Cairns Illawarra 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 New Zealand Brisbane 1:00pm 3:00pm SA
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 Melbourne Perth 3:00pm 3:00pm (TBC)

Round 8
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017 Sydney Cairns 7:30pm 7:30pm QBA
Fri. Dec. 1, 2017 New Zealand Perth 5:30pm 7:30pm NSEC
Fri. Dec. 1, 2017 Adelaide Brisbane 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 Cairns Sydney 5:30pm 4:30pm CCC
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017 Brisbane New Zealand 3:00pm 2:00pm BCEC
Mon. Dec. 4, 2017 Melbourne Illawarra 7:30pm 7:30pm HA

Round 9
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017 New Zealand Brisbane 5:30pm 7:30pm SA
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017 Perth Adelaide 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Dec. 9, 2017 Sydney Brisbane 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sat. Dec. 9, 2017 Cairns Melbourne 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 Illawara Perth 3:00pm 3:00pm WEC
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 Adelaide New Zealand 5:00pm 4:30pm TSA
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017 Melbourne Sydney 7:30pm 7:30pm HA

Round 10
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017 Cairns Brisbane 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Fri. Dec. 15, 2017 New Zealand Adelaide 5:30pm 7:30pm SA
Sat. Dec. 16, 2017 Perth Brisbane 5:30pm 2:30pm PA
Sat. Dec. 16, 2017 Illawara Melbourne 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Sun. Dec. 17, 2017 Sydney Cairns 3:00pm 3:00pm QBA

Round 11
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017 Sydney New Zealand 7:30pm 7:30pm QBA
Fri. Dec. 22, 2017 Melbourne Adelaide 7:30pm 7:30pm HA
Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 5:30pm 4:30pm BCEC
Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 Illawarra Perth 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017 Adelaide Cairns 3:00pm 2:30pm TSA

Round 12
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017 Melbourne Brisbane 7:30pm 7:30pm HA
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017 Illawarra Cairns 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Fri. Dec. 29, 2017 Adelaide New Zealand 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Sat. Dec. 30, 2017 Sydney Melbourne 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sun. Dec. 31, 2017 Illawara Brisbane 3:00pm 3:00pm WEC
Sun. Dec. 31, 2017 Cairns Perth 7:00pm 6:00pm CCC

Round 13
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018 Adelaide Perth 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 5, 2018 Cairns Brisbane 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018 Sydney Perth 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018 Illawara Melbourne 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Sun. Jan. 7, 2018 New Zealand Cairns 1:00pm 3:00pm SA
Sun. Jan. 7, 2018 Brisbane Adelaide 3:00pm 2:00pm BCEC

Round 14
Thu. Jan. 11, 2018 Adelaide Cairns 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018 Perth Melbourne 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018 Sydney Adelaide 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018 Illawara New Zealand 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018 Brisbane Perth 3:00pm 2:00pm BCEC
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018 Melbourne Cairns 7:00pm 7:00pm SNHC

Round 15
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018 Adelaide Illawarra 7:30pm 7:00pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018 Perth Sydney 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 Brisbane Melbourne 5:30pm 4:30pm BEC
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 Cairns New Zealand 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018 Illawarra Adelaide 5:00pm 5:00pm WEC
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018 Sydney Perth 3:00pm 3:00pm QBA

Round 16
Thu. Jan. 25, 2018 New Zealand Melbourne 5:30pm 7:30pm NSEC
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 Brisbane Adelaide 5:30pm 4:30pm BCEC
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 Perth New Zealand 8:30pm 5:30pm PA
Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 Sydney Melbourne 3:00pm 3:00pm QBA
Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 Illawara Cairns 5:00pm 5:00pm WEC

Round 17
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018 Illawarra New Zealand 7:30pm 7:30pm WEC
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018 Perth Adelaide 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018 Melbourne Brisbane 5:30pm 5:30pm HA
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018 Cairns Sydney 7:30pm 6:30pm CCC
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018 New Zealand Illawara 1:00pm 3:00pm SA
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018 Adelaide Perth 3:00pm 2:30pm TSA

Round 18
Thu. Feb. 8, 2018 Brisbane Illawarra 7:30pm 6:30pm BCEC
Fri. Feb. 9, 2018 Melbourne New Zealand 7:30pm 7:30pm HA
Fri. Feb. 9, 2018 Perth Cairns 9:30pm 6:30pm PA
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018 Sydney Brisbane 5:30pm 5:30pm QBA
Sun. Feb. 11, 2018 New Zealand Melbourne 1:00pm 3:00pm SA
Sun. Feb. 11, 2018 Illawara Adelaide 3:00pm 3:00pm WEC

Round 19
Thu. Feb. 15, 2018 Brisbane Sydney 7:30pm 6:30pm BEC
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018 New Zealand Illawara 5:30pm 7:30pm NSEC
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018 Melbourne Perth 7:30pm 7:30pm HA
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018 Adelaide Brisbane 5:30pm 5:00pm TSA
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018 Melbourne Illawarra (TBC) (TBC) HA
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018 Perth Cairns (TBC) (TBC) PA
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018 Sydney New Zealand (TBC) (TBC) QBA

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Please note: This schedule is subject to change
ALL GAMES LIVE ON

VENUE KEY


BEC Brisbane Entertainment Centre
BCEC Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
CCC Cairns Convention Centre
GCCC Gold Coast Convention Centre
CS Carrara Stadium
HA Hisense Arena
NSEC North Shore Events Centre (NZ)
PA Perth Arena
QBA Qudos Bank Arena
SA Spark Arena - New Zealand
SNHC State Netball Hockey Centre
TSA Titanium Security Arena
VA Vector Arena (NZ)
WEC WIN Entertainment Centre

Next Home Game

Web Link: Melbourne United v Sydney | NBL Link opens in new browser window





UPDATE PAGE


This page can be reactivated and updated using the UPDATE function below.

Update the information using the UPDATE button below.

Update This Page




Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Instagram
December - Pick A Date >
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Featured
Promiseland Carnivale | New Year's Eve 2017
View Promiseland Carnivale | New Year's Eve 2017
After 2 epic sold out events... Melbourne's biggest New Year's Eve event Promiseland is back! | Read On..


Blue Diamond New Year's Eve | 90's In The Sky
View Blue Diamond New Year's Eve | 90's In The Sky
This New Years we are excited to invite you to... BLUE DIAMOND NEW YEARS EVE 2017/18 90'S IN | Read On..


NYE Masquerade Party
View NYE Masquerade Party
NYE MASQUERADE STREET PARTY! ★ EARLY BIRTHDAY SPECIAL - $70 OFF ★ USE DISCOUNT | Read On..


New Years Eve Party | Woolshed Melbourne
View New Years Eve Party | Woolshed Melbourne
ROOF TOP PARTY - BIGGEST NEW YEARS EVE PARTY | HARBOUR SIDE | BEST FIREWORKS VIEWS IN MELBOURNE | | Read On..


Festive Season Dining at Sheraton Melbourne Hotel
View Festive Season Dining at Sheraton Melbourne Hotel
'Tis the season for Seafood, long lunches, Champagne and festive cheer! From 1 – 31 December 2017, | Read On..


New Years Eve Melbourne - H2oh Harbourside
View New Years Eve Melbourne - H2oh Harbourside
Located on Melbourne's magnificent Docklands Promenade. H2oh! Harbourside is one of Melbournes | Read On..


Mornington Christmas Twilight Market
View Mornington Christmas Twilight Market
The clock is ticking down to Christmas so instead of fighting the masses, join us for a glass of | Read On..


Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
View Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
Witness Impossible Occurrences, one of Melbourne's most exclusive attractions. Award winning | Read On..


Check Out
Myer Christmas Windows
View Myer Christmas Windows
Myer's Christmas Windows celebrates a 62 year old tradition in 2017. Since 1956, Myer's gift to the City of Melbourne now attracts an estimated | Read On..

Mel's Pick
Silo Art Trail
View Silo Art Trail
Silo Art Trail is Australia’s largest outdoor gallery stretching over 200 kilometres, linking Brim | Read On..

Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
View Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
Melbourne's best traditional GREEK night with live music, entertainment, dancing and Mediterranean | Read On..

Trending